favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

REPS EARN $3,600-$10,800+ PER MONTH w/LOAN PAYMENT GUARDIAN (charlotte)

compensation: Compensation is fixed fee based
employment type: part-time

Join Us TODAY for a Loan Payment Guardian Informational Session

OCTOBER IS OUR LAST MONTH OF RECRUITING FOR 2019!

6 FIGURES PER YEAR PART TIME w/LOAN PAYMENT GUARDIAN

-Reps Needed to Work with Used Car Dealers, Mobile Homes and Apartments
-Make a Great Monthly Income $1800-$10,000+
-No Competition/One of a Kind Product
-Complete Training

Loan Payment Guardian Information Session

Monday-Sunday-October, 2019

12:30 PM Eastern 11:30 AM Central 10:30 AM Mountain 9:30 AM Pacific

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/3b267ea949f132e08c34be5db4a05ad8

9:00 PM Eastern 8:00 PM Central Time 7:00 PM Mountain 6:00 PM Pacific

Register in advance for this meeting
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/2eb1a7e89f4a953cd746f627e8486654

Friday

12:30 PM Eastern 11:30 AM Central 10:30 AM Mountain 9:30 AM Pacific

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/3b267ea949f132e08c34be5db4a05ad8

Saturday 1:00 PM Eastern 12:00 PM Central 11:00 AM Mountain 10:00 AM Pacific

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/3b267ea949f132e08c34be5db4a05ad8

Sunday 1:00 PM Eastern 12:00 PM Central 11:00 AM Mountain 10:00 AM Pacific

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/3b267ea949f132e08c34be5db4a05ad8

Sunday 10:00 PM Eastern 9:00 PM Central Time 8:00 PM Mountain 7:00 PM Pacific

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/2eb1a7e89f4a953cd746f627e8486654

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

• Loan Payment Guardian provides Job Loss Loan Payment Protection.

• How to Earn $3,600-$10,000 Per Month or More

• You Can Earn a Substantial Monthly Income, working with Used Car Dealers, Buy Here Pay Here Car Dealers, Furniture Stores, Apartments Management Companies, RV Dealers, Mobile Home Dealers, Sub Prime Lenders, Small Loan Companies . Just about any company that offers a loan, lease or rental.

• Complete Training for Quick Start Thus Weekend

• 1099 Independent Contractor

See you then...

Loan Payment Guardian
  • Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact us with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6984315810

posted:

updated:

best of [?]