favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

1307ft2 - Roommate wanted ASAP-$750/mth (Mallard Creek /University)

12345678

1307ft2

Hello👋🏽 I currently have a 3 bedroom townhome apartment in Charlotte (4 min from I-85, 10 minutes from Concord Mills and 10 minutes from North Lake Mall and am looking for a professional Adult FEMALE roommate with no kids....JUST ONE PERSON....but most importantly someone that is about their business and has a steady income so bills can be paid on time. I am a female working professional (Mon-Fri) with a steady income, just looking to split the bills to save some money and form new friendships.

A little about the place: it is a two story townhome in a quiet, secluded townhouse complex (I am on the end so only one attached neighbor!). The apartment has central heating/air, I have washer/dryer already and pretty much everything else (you would just need stuff for your own room), hard wood floors downstairs and carpet upstairs. The main bathroom is shared and there is a bath room upstairs. Between work, my significant other, and traveling out of town often, I am not around much so the bathroom would mostly be yours. There is also a fenced outdoor patio!

I calculated the average bills to split 50/50 and am asking a flat $750/month which includes rent, electric, cable and water/sewer/TRASH. Also fill access to the kitchen and kitchen supplies. Side note - I currently do not have internet box upstairs because I don't use the upstairs unless company comes over But we can discuss getting a box if you need.

A little about myself - I am a laid back, go with the flow type of person. I am tidy, and being active to some degree. Love to hang with friends /family!

Please let me know if you have any questions for me! If you are seriously interested, I'd love to meet up/show you the place/see if we'd be a good fit as roommates. Last but not least... NO PETS and NO INSIDE SMOKING... outside is your choice BUT NOT INSIDE.....
And last but not least... NO I'M NOT RENTING A ROOM FOR DAYS AT A TIME.... THIS IS NOT A HOTEL nor is it a airbnb.... This is my home so if you're interested in having a full time roommate please respond to this post
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6981275817

posted:

updated:

best of [?]