Posted

print

favorite this post New to area- looking to rent for 4 to 5 mos (Charlotte- (South Park area or close by)) hide this posting unhide

Hi there! I'm a professional swm, late 30s, moving to the Charlotte for work relocate. Easy going, good personality, active, laid back, respectful, kind, clean, definitely a normal/regular person here, moving from a few hours away. Looking for a place 4 to 5 months.
the move/relocate happened quicker than later, instead of renting an apartment, then buying a home. Figured this would be a much easier "lift", keep things simple, share a space/room for a few months until I buy (which will be within 4 to 5 mos).

I do not plan on having guest over, just myself. Definitely respectful of space and keep area clean. As I mentioned prior, fairly laid back. During downtime (outside of work), usually enjoy relaxing, watching movies, running, working out, being active, pool, beach, etc. I typically work standard bankers hours, then usually work out in the evenings. I will only plan to be there a few days per week (3 to 4), maybe some weekends. I travel some for work.

If the room is furnished that is great as well. Less I have to bring. Open for suggestions, thoughts or ideas.

Thank you in advance and look forward to hearing from you!

PS- if you reply with interest, please include a fair amount of detail so know it's a legit & genuine inquiry. I'm glad to reply back with more detail, answer any questions and send a photo. Open to sharing a place with a female or male.

I work in the South Park area- something close to this area would make the most sense for me.

All the best,
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6888324763

posted:

best of [?]