try the craigslist app » Android iOS



2 Rooms Available ($700-850) Bring a Friend :) (Matthews)

It's almost the Holidays and I want you as a tenant before they get here. The last tenant lived here for 18 months and moved out to buy their own home. 2 rooms available in this 3 bedroom townhome. 1 tenant has no plans to leave anytime soon. (Female that works most nights/asleep during the day). 2 other rooms only open to professional females. If you have a friend that you would prefer to live with, THIS IS FOR YOU. Come as a pair so you know your other roommate. It would be great not to place 3 strangers in the unit as a landlord. All utilities included monthly rent. Flat rent rate of $700 for the bedroom with closet and shared bathroom with tenant. Master bedroom is available for $850 with 2 huge closets with master bathroom/granite vanity. Willing to provide this master bedroom as furnished with bed and other accessories if you so choose. Either of the rooms would be great for professionals working during the day. You'll rarely run into the night shift tenant. Month to month rent available but would prefer a tenant that is planning on staying in the area for 6 months to 1 year. If you would like to view the home, please respond to ad and we can schedule a time for showing and meet the other tenant. No pets or smoking. Cleaning would have to be worked out with the other tenants as far as common areas, kitchen, dining, etc. Amenities- Security System, Furnished bedroom if you choose the master bedroom and want it. Located directly across street from picnic area and firepit. Townhome located in new development in Matthews. 3 miles to 485 in South Charlotte. Plenty of local restaurants, shopping, and recreation areas. If you live here and are interested in purchasing the property after you've lived here awhile and see if you like the area, open to that as well. Contact via text or call with questions.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7019501797



best of [?]