Posted

print

favorite this post $900 / 3300ft2 - HouseMate Wanted to Share Home (charlotte, nc) hide this posting unhide

3300ft2 available jul 1

dogs are OK - wooof
house
w/d in unit
no smoking
attached garage
private bath
private room

FEMALE housemate wanted to share a clean 4 bdrm 2.5 bath home in a serene neighborhood with lots of amenities. Rental would include 2 bedrooms, separate living room area, and 1 private bathroom. Shared space would include kitchen, laundry, deck, and garage. Kitchen and laundry have lots of space to have private cabinets.

Must be a professional, employed, neat, and willing to clean up after yourself. ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING OR DRUGS! References and background check required. The home is currently quiet and laid back. This is not a party home or a home that will be suitable to multiple men floating in and out. A perfect housemate match would be a female who is looking to save money, work, and relax when you come home. This home has a very nice deck and backyard to spend countless hours on during the summer.

Pets are negotiable depending on type and age. Home already has indoor/outdoor cat and small dog. Both get along with other dogs. The cat would not get along with other cats.

Asking $900 per month with all utilities included. One month security deposit is required. Move in date after 07/01/19.

If interested, please message me with the subject line "HM". Serious inquires only. No other solicitations please.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6846072524

posted:

best of [?]