favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$700 / 2400ft2 - Bedroom w/ shared bath in gated community ! (Clemson Avenue Park) (Charlotte)

Bedroom w/ shared bath in gated community ! (Clemson Avenue Park) 1 thumbnailBedroom w/ shared bath in gated community ! (Clemson Avenue Park) 2 thumbnail

I am offering a 2BR with private Bath combination "SUITE" where 1 BR is fully furnished, the other BR will be completely empty and could be used as a private office or den area and has a huge closet with lots of shelving. Both BRs and private BA are in an en-suite area for privacy and on the other side of the house from my master BR/BA. Plus, the common areas of the house that has a very open floorplan with a huge kitchen, wraparound bar, separate dining room, separate eat in kitchen area, huge den and a huge separate living room too. Nice back yard, patio and firepit and sweet relaxing view from the covered front porch of the pond and fountain directly out my front door. Off street parking. Both the furnished bedroom, adjoining empty bedroom and private bath all in an enclosed en-suite type area on the opposite side of the house from the master suite. wi-fi i-net, utilities, washer and dryer, kitchen appliances and kitchen furnishings too plus common areas (separate huge den and living rooms). Location, location and a great place to be all together for only $700/month. Only one person and no pets, no smoking. Background, credit check, income verification and small security deposit.

post id: 7747200504

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching