try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Personal Care Aid, observing sitter, and primary caregiver (Kings Mountain/ Shelby)

available afternoons
available evenings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: masters

Experienced Private Certified professional adult Caregiver seeking part time hours and with some general flexibility of schedule changes in order to accommodate the family with the occassional and necessary changes that do arise from time to time to for understandable reasons such as Dr. visits or other necessary appointments and such. I provide complete companionship, observational sitting, light meal and snack prep, medicine reminders and/ or dispensing, light housekeeping, (but absolutely no detailing, no vacuuming or mopping -- if you need a house cleaner for such and want the two combined (in my allotted time), I charge the average going rate of $20 an hour for anytime spent cleaning and as such, when not providing direct companion/caregiver duties. I keep a separate record for time spent on the 2 separate job description tasks). Im available most afternoons, evenings, some weekends, and overnights. I am seeking clients in the Cleveland County area and local surrounding communities. Excellent references. Extensive qualification with Alzheimer's care. Caregiver pay at $13 per hr -- open to negotiating depending on the extent of needs. Serious and legitimate inquiries only.
If interested or have questions please email , call. Or text. References available.
  • OK for recruiters to contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7037231921

posted:

best of [?]