Posted

print

favorite this post Child Care $600 a month ( per child ) (Tega Cay) hide this posting unhide

7086 anchorage ln

(google map)

All meals and snacks included. Also can bring your own.
Monday - Friday
6am to 4:00 pm or overnight care.
Hi my name is Jessica I am a Spanish Lady married to a German/Irish Man
I have travel the world due to my husband job and enjoyed every moment of it. In those travels I have had the amazing opportunity to watch for so many wonderful kids and made amazing friendships with the parents and their families. Many of them we still go to visit in their country of origins.!

For over 20 years I have worked as a childcare provider.
I have always love to care for kids. At this time I am looking to care for 1 or 2 kids to stay busy and be able to offer the best care.
We do have a pool and a small jack Russell and a cat.
I live in Tega Cay ( Anchorage )
So close to Runde park so kids can stay active and enjoy our safe area.
While your child is in my care I will make sure he or she stay busy and follow the routine you would
wish them to have.
At the same time I love the outdoors so if is nice they will be outside and enjoying nature. If you are interested for them to swim I can help you with that too. If you wish them to Learn Spanish I can help with that too.
I will also follow a daily learning routine base on their age.

I understand is extremely important the safety of your child and for that reason we have safety cameras in place outdoors. The entire family has been background check due to the fact that we foster to adopt and we plan on doing an adoption but my husband job just relocated us from Houston so we are taking a break from that. At the same time you are free to run you own background check as well as drug test if you wish to.
I care for your family as much I care for my own.
For that reason I also stay home to be able to be here for our only 11 year old son. He gets back from school at 2:45 pm and then has sport to attend in the evening so I am not able to watch a child beyond those hours.
Unless your child attends those events and you do not mind.
After school around 5:00pm
He does swimming 3 times a week/ Piano lesson 1 time a week/ Math 1 time a week.
He absolutely loves children unfortunately we were not able to have any more of our own and this is also a great way for him to interact with other children.
If you feel this is a good fit for you and you enjoy cultures and expand your friendships I would love to meet you and your family.
If you are interested please call me.
So you can come by and meet me and my family and we can meet yours.
I am attaching a picture of part of our backyard.
If you wish child care in your home. I could come as early as you need me too but I can only stay until 2:30 pm if in Tega Cay/ Fort-mill area
Thank you


  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6868378912

posted:

updated:

best of [?]