Posted

print

favorite this post Luvs Childcare hide this posting unhide

123456
Hello my name is Kimberly and I have been taking care of children for about 5 years now and would be absolutely thrilled to work with you and your family! I have my state credentials as well as SIDS, first aid, CNA, CPR, QPR and CPI certified. I have worked with all ages and very excited to work with your child/children.

 I will provide breakfast, lunch, and afternoon snack; however I know allergies and different diets are sometimes a huge factor in our lives so if you feel more comfortable packing your child’s lunch as you know what they like I highly recommend you do so. 

During care your child will learn ABC's, numbers, colors, shapes, sizes, handwriting, various skills, and reading daily. I will attach my daily schedule so you can see how our day is operated and sometimes things get off track whether its with field trips or time management. 

Our apartment complex has a variety of amenities so throughout our schedule I have included our outside time as well as pool and field trip activities. 

Daily Rate: $25
Part time Rate: $70
Weekly Rate : $125
Siblings will be an additional 20-60 a week depending on age and need

Hours of care: 6:30 am. 5:30 pm.
( I am considering third shift as well and those hours would be 9 pm-7 am) Please serious inquires only. 

I only have 3 slots open as I am most comfortable and able to attend to each child better versus having 5+ children at a time.

I give you copies of our field trip forms, lunch menu, eating times for babies as well as send you an up date on your child or take a picture of them on their activity.

I am located near Concord Mills and have reliable transportation to transport your children to and from our destinations.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6912635007

posted:

updated:

best of [?]