try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Windowed WM ISO Genuine woman who can be herself (Charlotte and surrounding area)

Windowed 5 years ago after 25 years of marriage and looking to find a strong woman secure in herself. I am an alfa male, 59 years old, 6' tall and 180 lb's, financially secure who hits the gym 4-5 times a week, eats well and takes care of himself. I like to try new things, the outdoors, travel and basically just have fun. Children are grown adults and out of the house. Good communication skills are a must. In the past year I have done a cross country trip visiting roughly 25 national park over 3 months, sky dived and seen concerts from rock, country to the Charlotte symphony. In the past week I have attended Hornets and checkers games as well as the Trans Siberian Orchestra. What I am NOT looking for is to be a sugar daddy, one night stands or casual hook ups, and especially DRAMA. If you believe you have some of the same interests and some of my values then please email me and let's get together for drinks or coffee in a neutral place. Own my own business so my schedule is flexible. Would love to meet like minded LADIES. NOT into swapping photos. I have represented myself accurately and expect the same in return. Please contact me if you feel like we have things in common and please share with me a little about yourself. One line replies will NOT be answered! You won't know until you take a chance.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7035144937

posted:

updated:

best of [?]